Spring Dairy Expo Contacts

Show Manager / Co-Chair
Angi Kaverman
kdairy@live.com

Dairy Chairman / Co-Chair
John Ayars
(937) 609-3541

Cattle Entries
Julie Ziegler
(614) 878-5333
(614) 870-2622 (fax)
julie@cobaselect.com

Publicity
Leslie Maurice
(614) 733-3456
lmaurice@selectsires.com

Sponsorship & Trade Show
Erica Davis
(614) 371-8533
cowladydesigns@gmail.com

Accounting
Elizabeth Finke
(614) 402-8364
oakvale94@gmail.com

Judging Contests
Bonnie Ayars
Ohio State University
(614) 688-3143
ayars.5@osu.edu

Showmanship Contest
Sherry Smith
(330)465-2376
smith.10072@osu.edu

Promotion and Information
Robin Alden
614-339-5390
robinkalden@gmail.com


Ayrshire Superintendents
Duane Rader
419-612-9148

Patti Kennedy
kennedyelmayr@embarqmail.com
(419)234-7013

Brown Swiss Superintendent
Deb Hoffman
(937) 206-2486
accounting@usguernsey.com

Holstein Superintendent
Steve Moff
Smoff@cobaselect.com

Jersey Superintendents
Neil Diley
(614) 837-4782

Kevin Williams
(740) 962-5819

Milking Shorthorn Superintendent
Josh Cash
(740) 406-8962
jcdairyfarms@yahoo.com

Guernsey Superintendent
Blaine Crosser
(614) 873-4683
bcrosser@selectsires.com

Red and White Superintendent
Angi and J.R. Kaverman
(419)203-9629
kdairy@live.com